no sub page id Kenwood Symphony Orchestra
 

The Kenwood Symphony Orchestra - Minneapolis, Minnesota


- Click "Concert Dates" for details -

Beethoven "Ode to Joy"
Sunday, September 25 at 4:00 PM
Ives Auditorium


Prokofiev Romeo and Juliet Suites
Saturday, October 29 at 7:30 PM
Church of the Annunciation
&
Sunday, October 30 at 3:00 PM
Ives Auditorium



The Nutcracker
Saturday, December 17 at 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 18 at 3:00 PM
Hopkins High School Auditorium


19th Annual Masters Concerto and Aria Concert
Saturday, February 11 at 7:30 PM
St. Albert the Great Catholic Church
&
Sunday, February 12 at 3:00 PM
Ives Auditorium


Grieg Piano Concerto with Andrew Staupe
Saturday, March 25 at 7:30 PM
Mindekirken
&
Sunday, March 26 at 3:00 PM
Ives Auditorium


Dvorak Cello Concerto with Tony Ross
Sunday, May 14 at 3:00 PM
Our Lady of Peace Catholic Church
&
Sunday, May 21 at 3:00 PM
Ives Auditorium

The KSO mission is to play, share and inspire great music by:
- Offering performance opportunities
- Programming appealing repertoire
- Performing free concerts
- Including underserved communities

This activity is made possible by the voters of Minnesota through grants from the Metropolitan Regional Arts Council,
thanks to a legislative appropriation from the arts and cultural heritage fund.